FLR Home Home    CBA.org    Français
About Support FLR Research Grants Walter Owen Book Prize Trustees

Foundation for Legal Research
Trustees of the Foundation


Michelle C. Awad, Q.C., Chair
McInnes Cooper
Halifax, NS

Stephen L. Bresolin, C.A. - Secretary-Treasurer
Ottawa, ON

Bernard Amyot, Ad.E
LCM Avocats Inc.
Montreal, QC

Casper M. Bloom, Q.C.
Public Service Labour Relations Board
Ottawa, ON

Pierre Cimon, Ad. E.
Ogilvy Renault
Québec, QC

David C. Day, Q.C.
Lewis, Day
St. John's, NL 

Paul D. K. Fraser, Q.C.
Victoria, BC

Edwin C. Harris, Q.C.
McInnes Cooper
Halifax, NS 

The Hon. John R.R. Jennings, Q.C.
Superior Court of Justice
Toronto, ON

The Hon. Nicholas Kasirer
Cour d'appel du Québec
Montréal, QC

Jean Lambert
Chambre des notaires du Québec
Montréal, QC

Bruce W. MacDougall
Peter A. Allard School of Law, University of BC
Vancouver, BC

Susan T. McGrath
Barrister & Solicitor
Iroquois Falls, ON 

Michelle J. Ouellete, Q.C.
McKercher LLP
Saskatoon, SK 

J. Patrick Peacock, Q.C.
Peacock Linder & Halt LLP
Calgary, AB 

John J. Pepper, Q.C.
Pepper, John J. & Associates
Montréal, QC

Donald E. Short
Superior Court of Justice-Office of the Masters
Toronto, ON


  Copyright © The Canadian Bar Association Terms of Use & Disclaimer